Skip to content

Seyller Park Courts Temporarily Under Construction. The tennis and basketball courts at Seyller Park will be temporarily closed to be reconstructed.

Staff Directory

Hampshire Township Park District

Address:

182 S. State Street, PO Box 953
847-683-2690; 847-683-1741 fax

Contacts:

Laura Schraw, PLA

Executive Director and FOIA Officer
FOIA requests may be sent to the FOIA Officer by email
laura@hampshireparkdistrict.org

Patti Prill

Finance/Human Resource Director
patti@hampshireparkdistrict.org

Stephanie Barone

Recreation Manager- Communications & Special Events
stephanie@hampshireparkdistrict.org

Michael Prill, CPRP

Recreation Manager
michael@hampshireparkdistrict.org

Nick Sarullo

Athletic Supervisor
nick@hampshireparkdistrict.org

Toby Koth

Parks Supervisor
tkoth@hampshireparkdistrict.org

Little People Playtime Preschool and Day Care

Address:

441 E. Jefferson, PO Box 822
847-683-0896

Contacts:

Ashley Freer

Early Childhood Program Director
afreer@hampshireparkdistrict.org

Chris rutkowski

Little People Day Care Director
crutkowski@hampshireparkdistrict.org

Extended Care

Address:

Gary D. Wright Elementary School 
1500 N. Ketchum Road

Hampshire Elementary School
321 Terwilliger Avenue

Big Timber Elementary School
1400 Ridgecrest Drive

Contacts:

Kim Johnson

Recreation Manager- Extended Care & Summer Camp
etc@hampshireparkdistrict.org

A.D.A. Compliance

The Hampshire Township Park District intends to comply with the American’s with Disabilities Act by making reasonable accommodations for individuals with disabilities. If you or someone you know will require an accommodation for a park district service or have any questions about the park district’s compliance, please call  847-683-2690.

Hampshire Township Park District

Install Hampshire Township Park District

Install this application on your home screen for quick and easy access when you’re on the go.

Just tap then “Add to Home Screen”