Skip to content

Staff Directory

Hampshire Township Park District

Address:

390 South Avenue, PO Box 953
847-683-2690; 847-683-1741 fax

Contacts:

Laura Schraw, PLA

Executive Director and FOIA Officer
FOIA requests may be sent to the FOIA Officer by email
laura@hampshireparkdistrict.org

Patti Prill

Finance/Human Resource Director
patti@hampshireparkdistrict.org

Stephanie Barone

Program Supervisor/Office Manager
stephanie@hampshireparkdistrict.org

Michael Prill

Athletic Supervisor
michael@hampshireparkdistrict.org

Toby Koth

Parks Supervisor
tkoth@hampshireparkdistrict.org

Little People Playtime Preschool and Day Care

Address:

441 E. Jefferson, PO Box 822
847-683-0896

Contacts:

Ashley Freer

Little People Playtime Director
afreer@hampshireparkdistrict.org

Chris rutkowski

Little People Day Care Director
crutkowski@hampshireparkdistrict.org

Extended Care

Address:

Gary D. Wright Elementary School 
1500 N. Ketchum Road

Hampshire Elementary School
321 Terwilliger Avenue

Contacts:

Kim Johnson

Extended Care Supervisor
etc@hampshireparkdistrict.org

A.D.A. Compliance

The Hampshire Township Park District intends to comply with the American’s with Disabilities Act by making reasonable accommodations for individuals with disabilities. If you or someone you know will require an accommodation for a park district service or have any questions about the park district’s compliance, please call  847-683-2690.

Hampshire Township Park District

Install Hampshire Township Park District

Install this application on your home screen for quick and easy access when you’re on the go.

Just tap then “Add to Home Screen”