Staff Directory

Hampshire Township Park District Community Center
390 South Avenue, PO Box 953
847-683-2690; 847-683-1741 fax
 

Laura Schraw, PLA
Executive Director and FOIA Officer 
FOIA requests may be sent to the FOIA Officer by email
laura@hampshireparkdistrict.org

Patti Prill
Finance/Human Resource Director
patti@hampshireparkdistrict.org

Jason Schlieben
Athletic and Safety Director
jason@hampshireparkdistrict.org

Stephanie Barone
Program Supervisor/Office Manager
stephanie@hampshireparkdistrict.org

Michael Prill
Recreation Athletic/Program Supervisor
mprill@hampshireparkdistrict.org
 

Little People Playtime Preschool
441 E. Jefferson, PO Box 822
847-683-0896

Rosemary Kesse
Director of Youth Education 
rosemary@hampshireparkdistrict.org
 

Extended Care

Gary D. Wright Elementary School Gym/ Extended Care Room
1500 N. Ketchum Road
847-683-5796
Hampshire Elementary School/ Extended Care Room
321 Terwilliger Avenue
847-792-3495

Kim Johnson
Extended Care Supervisor
etc@hampshireparkdistrict.org


Parks
Ralph Seyller Memorial Park
400 East Jefferson Avenue

Bruce Ream Memorial Park
400 West Jefferson Avenue

Dorothy J. Schmidt Memorial Park
181 Schmidt Drive

A.D.A. Compliance
The Hampshire Township Park District intends to comply with the American’s with Disabilities Act by making reasonable accommodations for individuals with disabilities. If you or someone you know will require an accommodation for a park district service or have any questions about the park district’s compliance, please call  847-683-2690.